Read Customer Reviews | Mar-Lin Dock and Door | Leamington

About us

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 13 Reviews

5 stars
 
13
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (13 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Tilbury , ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Service was fast, reasonably priced and the installer friendly.


Product Installed:


 
Immediate service & repair

Reviewed by (Leamington, ON) | November 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I phoned Mar-lin because something on my garage door was broken. Within 15 minutes (!) a service man was at my door. Tim saw the problem immediately, went back to his shop and within one hour of my original phone call, my door was fixed! That is amazing service! Thank you, Mar-lin and Tim!


Company Response:
Thank you Ruth, it was our pleasure!
Diane


 
Acadia Doors

Reviewed by (Wheatley, ON) | November 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new garage doors and found the whole experience excellent. The entire staff is helpful and professional. I recommend them to everyone ,


 
MAR-LIN Garage Door

Reviewed by (Harrow, ON) | October 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service all around and the door itself and opener rock !


Product Installed:


 
Awesome

Reviewed by (Leamington, ON) | October 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was impressed right from the start. These people really care about service.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Kingsville , ON) | February 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with our new garage door. The service from Mar-Lin was great.


Company Response:
Thank you Darlene!
Glad to hear you are happy. Thank you for taking the time to respond.
All the best.
Diane


Product Installed:


 
We would recommend you to anyone!

Reviewed by (Leamington, ON) | February 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with our garage door and with all of the staff!We would not hesitate to refer your company. Service was prompt and very neat! There are no complaints at all, from us.Your technician was awesome! Thank you so much!


Company Response:
Thank you so much Jan!
It was a pleasure to work with you as well. Glad you are happy.
All the best!
Diane


Product Installed:


 
Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by (Kingsville, ON) | September 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had used Mar-Lin Dock & Doors on previous occasions to fix minor issue with our current garage doors. When we decided to replace our garage doors, we used Mar-Lin because of the past service Lincoln's company provided.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Essex , ON) | August 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


MAR-LIN recently replaced two garage doors for our house.
The entire team did a great job from the initial sales call to installation and follow-up afterwards.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Amherstburg, ON) | August 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my new garage door - the windows in the door provide much needed light into the garage.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied.

Reviewed by (Wheatley, ON) | February 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very helpful in selecting the doors and openers. Ours was a new install of two 9 foot wide doors. The instructions in prepping the finished opening saved us time and money on the install. Installation happened on the date promised. In hind-sight I should have purchased the openers driven by a DC motor so we could convert to solar easier.


Product Installed:


 
Loving our New Canadian Made Garaga Garage Door

Reviewed by (Windsor, ON) | February 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We've been conscientiously looking at Canadian Made products for all our everyday and major purchases. Couldn't be happier with our Garaga Door - Being Made in Canada is a bonus, especially when we didn't forfeit anything in price, quality or in service. We should have made this purchase years ago. We've noticed a remarkable improvement in the warmth of our garage since it was installed.


Product Installed:


 
Great Door

Reviewed by (Amherstburg, ON) | February 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole experience was Great from the online quote to visiting the show room, to ordering the door was very professional. Than the day of installation, the installer was awesome. The door is beautiful and installed with care. Thank you


Company Response:
Thank-you so much Paul - we appreciate you taking the time to do this for us - you made our Friday!!! Karen


Product Installed:



 




Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +